The Dead Things Series by Martina McAtee



Hey guys i just wanted to tell you about this amazing book series. It is the Dead Things Series. Book 1 was called Children Shouldn’t Play With Dead Things and Book 2 was called Dark Dreams and Dead Things. I have linked the reviews above for each book. This series has meant so much to me. The author is a very sweet person with a big heart and is currently working with her fan base to help raise money for some awesome charities! These book are really wonderful! Please check out my reviews!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s