Diary of a Size 12 by Sophie Quinn book review

18339249

The Synopsis

Georgia McAllister, size 12, fashion goddess, applies for a job as a secretary for CEO, Julian von Hauser. Starting new career at 30 will not be easy, especially since her boss is a rude, OCD, know it all.

The Review

After reading Sophie’s other book Mr. Prime Minister (which i gave 5 stars) I was still highly impressed. The story in itself was a very cute idea. I know, I know people are gripping about the mistakes in the book, but Sophie said she sent out the book to be corrected. I feel this shouldn’t take from the story as it is super, super cute! It is very quirky, and has its own ground to stand on. So please give this book a shot even with the copies that have the spelling mistakes as it is still cute! Thank you Sophie for sending me this book in exchange for my honest review. 3 stars from me.

(click here to buy me)

Leave a Reply

