Fade Out Smile Arc review

image

First off, I received this book for free in exchange for my open and honest review. Thanks Casey for sending me this!!!

I can say that I did honestly love this short book of poems! It’s very abrasive and dark. The poems pull you in and leave you to wonder more about what was left unsaid. While some of them do contain curse words, I feel as though it helps to add to the authors meaning and abrasiveness. If curse words aren’t for you, then maybe this poetry book isn’t for you. I on the other hand, absolutely loved it! There is so much said and felt and so much left out between the lines. She is a very talented writer and I would love to read more of her dark and twisted writing style. If you would like to purchase the book you can do so below:

Amazon

Leave a Reply

